then 715 still with rui en?
i wonder LNX in the show is what role
saw the trailer where kit chan sings the theme song looks like 715 wif RE
the promos for ZZSF2 no show 715, chen liping, chongqing......
keep showing huang biren, a bit of romeo.........
all pigs
especially noopig and fipig
woke up to news of Paris being attacked
now ongoing
when is jesus or buddha coming down to end this world?
what
100 people died in Baclan theater
kua tio gui
abt 100 hostages
dont know how many dead
dont know which is the official news
one thing for sure
Vive la France

sad........
no where is safe............
must continue bomb those terrorists
time to start using nuke and commit human cleansing
wah kua tio gui and biggest pig
will tio toto
home to check see look
prawn mee ated
going to watch spectre~
win liao pls share
if win small treat hi tea
i am going off to work
this morning i dreamt haze come back
spectre nice wor, watched at suntec gv goldclass with a glass of wine and nuts
later kitty vet go liao i can continue to drink and jiak sushi
i ate this chilli crab bun just now
the taste lingered in my mouth for a long time
why watch movie so atas
so much money go treat fifi hi tea lah
Ces't la vie
hi, I am at Cirque du Soleil TOTEM
fifi i saw u

sibeh zai lah
but the spin carpet a bit boring
çž ç›®ç»“èˆŒ the whole time
the acts and the story line like not connected but it's ok
how to pronounce it
bo bitch bo pig bo bat di