he say he got someone "in mind"
dunno means wat
left my envelope of cash at my 牢房 not enuff cash insai wallet sibeh lau kwi
gotto plan wat to eat at bedok HC so tt got enuff $$ lol
ated chwee kwey, sugarcane small no ice, and green bean soup
so tt i hv $$ to tapow soon kwey and png kwey home for my 家� and me for later

just went mkt ordered 4 dozen bottles of this
nxt week gib church put insai hamper gib to one room flat �人
stressful week but i had happy times wif my sweetheart fifi (ie. the cat)
i go nap a while and go back there
my xdd not hweeling well so we cant go eat mookata ![]()
hungweeeee
my turn to date James
not relli 很好看 leh
some parts so lengthy
got someone snoring in the cinema
after all the action there is not a single crease in his suit
we relli need these tom fords
More negative feedback review than positive ones on latest bond.
Da nu craig is a turn off. Stop watching bond . He ugliest bond ever. Facial expression cmi.
and GV seriously has too many ads ![]()
#ithappens
still quite nice lah
on train oso got bring white bow tie suit and red carpet gown to drink martini
end up still got to kill ppl
all pigs
si fifi and si laupig are the biggest pigs
new week
december coming
christmas coming cny coming bonus coming
miss my �爱的 miu miu
ti orh orh.............