bi'ing here since 15 min ago
bi liao.............
fuck u all
mai lah
bi, had lunchie at club
seafood hor fun with red
FireIce bring me eat dinner this week mah?
jin pekcek...
call starfug, check on phone availablity, they tell me the color is in stock... Double ask somemore...
Went down to store, told me whole of SG no stock...
WTF starfug, WTF~
Not the first time liao leh... Everytime waste my time...
then u still want to buy the watever? why sarpok scam kopi?
mclatte ftw
Soooo in the mood to spend money...
That said, SG got any shop carry miansai anot ah?
if not then I think I get from the original websai...
tangs got sell
but bery limited range
i bought twice from miansai.com
one casing rope de and one anchor leather de
use borderlinx to forward to SG
arrive in 1 week+
u can pay for the international shipping also lah
US$15 quite affordable but USD rates still high now sianz
Originally posted by ditzy:FireIce bring me eat dinner this week mah?
u can go for seafood hor fun with red at snoopig's club
Imakatsu has now opened its new outlet at Boat Quay!
$15 international shipping... No insurance hor?
Dunno before xmas can receive anot :(
miansai si simi sai
no insurance but i think UPS is ok lah
if u buy now can get by xmas loh
ordered popeyes for late dinner later
first time using foodpanda
with discount code
and shopback
wheeeeeeeee~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i will buy sushi and sake
dec 我上大�幕哦
Originally posted by FireIce:u can go for seafood hor fun with red at snoopig's club
But me no drink red wine, nor have affinity to eat hor fun with old folks.![]()
which gong kia have red with hor fun
only noopig si pig
i finally finished work
sick until want to die still work
company not paying enough
u biggest pig and greedy pig u
popeyes devoured
the coleslaw relli suxx
i like texas
not the current one
the old one many years ago in bukit batok
in fact i also like kfc