today is bring haraboji and halmoni out to eat day
Can I come, can I come?
so free ah
these few days de weather is nice for curry fish head
farted whole night whole day
~ float by ~
Originally posted by laurence82:farted whole night whole day
why u 放弃!!
watched our times wif 2 frens was quite good nothing to tear about but i like the girl bery much bery cute and funny acts very well
then had DTF
then came back watched 2 kangxi with them oso bery funny the small S
so now i am late
all pigs and fifi is a pig and the biggest pig is the farting pig
going to starfug later...
see got chance got new stock for phone anot...
Now I have a Z5 Premium on my table...
Wanted to check for stock but since they say got stock, then aiya, might as well do everything...
Backup all the data is a pain -_____-
starhug say starhug lah i thot u say starbug
jiak bah ai koon
starhug beri huggable?
they used to have horrible service... which is why i call them starfug...
but now their service improving le. Was almost good until the last part when the guy ask me change my sim to a new sim becoz of different size.
Then when I ask if the new sim is NFC anot, the guy like tio stun. then go check and come back tell me not NFC sim... then he tell me starfug ran out of NFC sim...
Wah, means if I change my NFC sim now to a non-NFC sim, then later change back NFC need to pay money -___-
Besides, no difference in price if ur sim card is NFC or non-NFC. I tot so now standard shld be all NFC cards -___-
hot hot hot
burnt my butt on the bus-stop seat
kar chng ang ang
ya... to the point of that... I dun understand why some ppl like to put the temp control on the toilet bowl seat alll the way up to the maximium -___-
Dey, toilet bowl seat very cold meh????
yah, hotel de toilet bowl
got an unker came to the door to do survey about ntuc fairprice
at the end we got a $5 ntuc fairprice voucher
can start shopping for cny clothes liao
CNY clothes now? abit early ya...