totem extended till 13 dec
if i have extra $ i will go watch again
sooo little time... sooo many stuff to eat...
recently found a mookata... truely cheap and good...
I shall find time to make a trip down again...
the chilli bery impt
Yes agreed...
but unfortunately most place chilli just doesnt cut it like udon in golden mile...
that said, i heard golden mile got a new mookata shop... no time to go try out...
so little time, so many things to eat...
i use burpple's wishlist to keep track of the places i wanna check out
but somehow like always end up somewhere else
back pain
but yesterday no sex
sharp pain on the left
u can hv s3x on the right
mai lah mai lah wa mai
my dinner shall be pringles bbq
so unhealthy
no see gui no see pig who have sex lie one side one
oh biggest pig wake up ler ah
biggest pig at 7.51am
... de upstairs at 7.49am
*hungry*
I wan iberico hammmmmmmmmmmmm cold cuts~
"I'm so sorry to Malaysia and Singapore to say that we cannot control the wind. We dont want the haze to go everywhere" - Indon VP, whom later blamed "Foreign company for teaching locals how to log timbers"
This guy is truely full of nonsense sia -_____-
my appraisal bery good, hope $$ is good tooooo
my appraisal next month
then bonus time
then salary increase time
Disclaimer: All salary increase and bonus are not enough to treat fifi hi tea*
jiak'ing sushi
I had dinner at genki sushi after watching The Walk
no bitches ard
kua tio bitch
xIa0^b!tchzxc
anyway TGIF~
Meanwhile in APEC over at Philippine, police actually attempt to use Katy Perry songs to sooth the protester ![]()
really Philippine? seriously...?
indon then seriously leh.......
Indo pilot banned from flying after offering stewardesses to passengers as compensation http://bit.ly/1MFso04
Lion Air...
but tot the airline say dunno anything about it and the pilot deny everything? So he if kenna banned means really got such thing happened...
or was he being grounded because investigation still going on?