Originally posted by FireIce:my other jagiya is coming to SG on 6 dec!!!!!!!!
he is the paeha~~~ in the show showing now (empress ki.... ch U weekend 9pm)
Ku zhuang pian. Any contemporary drama by him ?
fifi is a pig
biggest pig is the si lau ginah pig
i lazy to pong pong how to go work
bo pig bo bitch bo gui bo bat di
wat
Hmmm TJV got a new gold note 5?
My Z5P also gold...
Everytime black until jin sian...
my hp is white
my tablets are white
mine everything is black...
so is most items in my wardrobe...
my note 3 is white
oh, kua tio bitch 1st
i need to go eat popeye NOW
becos majorly craving for fried jiken
abit not hweeling well
={
27th popeye got promotion...
their anniversary i think...
for S series, the even number ones are good
for note series, the odd number ones are good
Just now walk pass the other dept, then their dept dir ask me go in, let me try this new glenfiddich he bought...
I usually see glenfiddich no up one but this one when u open the bottle, fwah~ the smell is sweet. Very good!
Next time come back from oversea can stock up...
Thinking of whether I should bring my home Hibiki 21 over to challenge..................
bot more groupons to feed myself next mth

booked tmr's lunch
yay. something to look forward to
I still got shopping after work to look forward to...
getting sound system...
Dunno why but recently spend alot... just feel like spending $$$
u want take over lau ren's hi-tea?
he will be bery happy
no time...
I still finding time for hi tea at Tian Fu...
Many years no go le, since I no longer working in Raffles place...
That said, I think I many years no see ah lau le...
SiteX this weekend... Heng the curve monitor I wanted not out yet... Arbo I might really go hoot 3 -___-
Registered myself on grabhitch.![]()
napped a little
time to think abt wat to have for dinner
thundering
new emojis!