dunno wat to eat for dinner
no need wine
decided wat to have for dinner
but i shall shower first
had dinner
later going shower
cannot shower after dinner
who wants xdd across the road de instagram?
dun seduce fifi u won't give 1
i nvr open nuss brochure
yuan lai they showing all the old star wars movies every sunday from 2 sundays ago
free admission for members
1 missed star wars 1 and star wars 2
maybe will go for star wars 3
who thinks fifi is a pig ki chiu!
who thinks the biggest pig is the si lau ginah pig ki chiu!
had pasta for dinner
(fusili with carbonara mushroom sauce)
had sushi for dinner (last mouth now)
wif red
tired
really stupid noopig
so tired from working
nothing is working
IT cannot make it
table so messy i so scared my new phone will drop on the floor like my old phone
actually i like my note 3 very much since i removed its casing
i bgt note 5 becos i bgt 2 chio casing for note 5 from batam
but note 5 is chioest w/o anything jus like note 3
hope ur new phone will drop
u so rich
can buy another
and another
and yet another!
so warm
who say, u siao ah
might as well tong to salvation army
jus now heard them ting ting ting at RC
another day i will tong a little bit
no one into oneplus?
no
fren told me to get xiao mi say is exactly the same as samsung and at fraction of price
of cos i no believe, how can it be exactly
fifi is a pig
biggest pig is the si laupig
lazy to pong pong again
dun wan to go work again
ated a lot of double cream no wonder fatted by 1kg
FireIce will try this.