nope
not relli interested
7 early 8 early~

why suddenly the influx of korean style fried chicken?
Originally posted by FireIce:
Dey, I just ordered like last week..................................................................
y u no wait
got black friday, got thanksgiving
sure a lot of sale de
--
starts thanksgiving day?
apparently yeah...
Writing to them see if can give chance anot...
wat u buy
kua tio bitch and bitches
I got a miansai anchor bracelet...
and I just ordered my sound system...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I got a miansai anchor bracelet...
same as mine?
?
your's is which one?
mine is a burgundy colored leather, gold plated anchor.
Burgundy is the nearest to red I can find.
see my twitter/insta
now the anchor is the bent one leh
mine is the straight one
with the old font
brb, i go trawl ur twitter for the pic
From the miansai websai, looks the same except for your's is red, much redder than mine...
Same anchor. I didnt get the hook coz I no like the hook...
im wearing it today
u wearing it today?
ur twitter or instagram no hab today leh...
I actually have to dig ur twitter to find ur insta...
fifi is a pig, confirmed
shall i buy magnetic pads in Qoo ah
for office use leh, 2 pads plus shipping $19.70 and it's jus for fun nia
wah i got $$ in my flex to claim for my note5 woots
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah i got $$ in my flex to claim for my note5 woots
I also want to get Note 5 dual sim, but export unit.
Tested double accounts on the same device, woohoo.
eat liao wan sleep...
no need everyday post de mah
but i got post my jipoonese lunch bufei