Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:u wearing it today?
ur twitter or instagram no hab today leh...
I actually have to dig ur twitter to find ur insta...
IG and twitter same handle
i go home eat ABC soup
i bot teapresso (using qoo10 ticket) de cha yen with coffee collagen
but tt �妹妹 never ask me what sugar lvl then auto gimme 100% ![]()
shall try in a while
hope dun sweet die me
sure sweet die u
me shall restart my photography
after two months of interruption by fucking indonesia
this week is the opening of jubilee walk and national gallery
and celebrations at padang
heng not bery sweet
the tea taste is quite unexpected (in a good sense)
bought another qoo10 ticket to try other flavours
i shall start drinking tea
when i am back at my desk
currently like travelling salesman
and i met gacky at raffles place mrt
he switched off after work
talking to xdds all day
i hv this pineapple black tea from hipvan
bery nice
it's not tea bag but a tea stick u stir it in your mug/cup
backegg a few days sians
tea stick
so exotic
somemore pineapple black tea
i am sticking to my old pu er, jasmine, chrysanthemum, oolong, chai, green tea
and red tea lipton
my default is yuanyang
i also like thai iced milk tea (like tuk tuk cha.....)
for koi (which i donkey yrs no drink liao) i will have the macchiato
at home when i feel like it i will have dilmah rose with french vanilla
u must get the chocolate marshmallows fr muji, sibeh naise
it's only 9.30, but i wanna sleep liaos
so lazy to send cards to adelaide
i guess i hv to do soon
i also like yuan yang
i also like thai ice milk tea
me and etboy were planning to sell bottled version of it in sg
Originally posted by laurence82:me and etboy were planning to sell bottled version of it in sg
already have leh
at cold pantry
i know
thats why we not rich now
pls leh, u not rich??? bluff who ah
ok loh
prove that i am rich
the heart know the stomach understand
pls leh, u not rich??? bluff who ah
fifi is pig
si laupig is biggest pig
NS line is down. Well part of it.
https://twitter.com/SMRT_Singapore?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor