hello bi+ches
HTC or Samsung?
oneplus
The dual sim Note 5 still appeals more than the HTC E9+.
Difference is 100 dollars.
Originally posted by FireIce:oneplus
I have to admit I just took a look at the oneplus 2 and it is pretty worthy with its price tag.
hope the carou buyer dun aeroplane me
and the million dollar qn again.... what shd I have for dinner?
yh so true
pleasant transaction with the caroubuyer
西北显
raining
cant go buy dinner =/
dinner is ABC soup part 2
with red
jus did my hair hamsum hamsum
ubi slip covers man intro ubi curtain man to me
quoted me good price
tmr coming to take measurements
cooking XO 酱海鲜�
so long neber eat kway chup.............
i also so long no eat kway chap
talking to xdds
me too
but is xdd (no plural)
one xdd get braces
one xdd busy
and today i was eating salad with gacky under the banyan tree at ASM
my last kway chup at bedok HC was $8 but naise
then the last 1 from bedok de kopitiam was cheap but so yucky
saw a pic of an old classmate in a magazine
now we make fun in WApp (behind the person)
me decided me will never work in operations
very negative singaporean cina environment
when will this crapbox finish?
my fav kway chup is still at macpherson
and i hope it's still there
nobardie nobardie
pai liao mah, took a nap
all pigs
pruss wanton mee~
today shall dye hair