wat shd i have for dinner?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i have for dinner?
Mcdonald's truffle fries.
i dyed yesterday
today tried falsies haha sibeh vain

dont like truffle fries
too mainstream
and i think tt means my samurai burger is gone......... gotta wait till next yr..............
falsies are not for me
no such talent and patience
a good volumising mascara and heated eyelash curler can oredi
all these BF sales.............
but i ç �手指 oredi leh...........
Truffle fries and Mac does not go well together...
I think they are trying their luck to sell some shytty "truffles fries" at an asspensive rate only...
Can they even match those on dempsey?
is truffle-flavoured fries nia leh
ok, that is a better word.
Time for me to go try some truffle-flavoured fries ........ together with Umi sushi Thursday $1 sushi ![]()
regret no order tingkat
Old Chang Kee tingkat?
anyway, the initial smell of the truffle quite nice, but taste okay okay nia...
Maybe becoz I jiak sushi first, by the time i hoot the fries, it has become cold...
i will try honestbee either tonite or tmr
after i check the prices at FP later
Hmmm, I hope it dun rain later...
dinner is pandan bread with ham and cheese
donno when can go eat mookata sia....... (with xdd)
i bot this

who going for the jubilee walk?
i am going for billy zhu walk
and other programmes at padang
and hope to drag xdd along
he is so cute
walk too much, leg sour, sit too much, buttock sour
going to have curtains on the 5th woots
rushed home so can oni had shi guo la mian cup noodles
ZZSF2 starting 4 dec 9pm
faster pls
cannot tahan the 飞�起�
my masturbate room toilet renovated
when will whole house get renovated???
requested my mum never to put up lacy lacy seat cover or lacy lacy curtain like si noopig