me house no curtains
honestbee cannot match the current promotions in the supermarkets
such as 2 pringles for $4.05 at fairprice
so it's only good for regular priced items or individual discounts
4th i got event leh sians why start a show on a friday
si laupig is the biggest pig
Originally posted by TehJarVu:4th i got event leh sians why start a show on a friday
can watch on toggle loh
but then �新鲜 liao
yah i like 新鲜
my internet unstable
i shall go slap the modem and reset it
today i treat �街 bak kut teh $40 for 2 pax
got a shock, bak kut teh nia oso can 40 bucks
yayy TGIF
�街 suxx and asspensive
song fa not tt nice now but still one of my favs
another one i like is leong kee
no founders pls
i say again, NO FARKING FOUNDERS
shun bian slap noopig
lau jie not nice
song fa good
best so far is rangoon road one
the one donald tsang went
if want cook at home, this is the best

where to get?
supermarkets, markets, provision shops
ok i go and find ah
if dont have i come find u
i can pass one to u during our hi-tea
can meet at pulau ubin jetty
no need hi tea
hi tea is the �点
it always is
and always will be
i beg to differ
xdd is the �点
it always is
and always will be
my xdd got career crisis
i wanna give him a kiss and a hug
or a hug and a kiss
aiyah. order does not matter.
si fifi si laupig both biggest pigs
sleep so much still ��醒
dun feel like going work again
Originally posted by laurence82:best so far is rangoon road one
the one donald tsang went
rangoon founder bak kut teh?
ah hwa BKT at PSA better...
Rangoon road better for their desserts at non-entree... Old Hen also not bad...
TGIF