wat
what u did last night?
me really think singaporeans cannot articulate their stories or type well
sometimes i read a paragraph on social media and go 'huh?'
this is one good example
"I am a fresh regular and I got posted to a place where a newbie shouldn't be. I feel very depressed and boxed up in my new working environment and job scope. It is not where I should be when I signed on. I cannot divulge where I am posted to or my current job scope due to confidentiality but I would like to know who can I speak to in order to request to get posted to where a new regular should be? I am seriously depressed even at my first day at work... I cannot focus and I feel that I lost all purpose in life."
will be receiving 2 dresses
i shall keep one of them for CNY
the other one give noopig
the heat giving me a headegg agn
oh heat always give me headegg
especially under direct sun
i wonder if it mean i got head problem or i old
the one who is old and has head problem is snoopig

my love
going mookata later!
OG auntie!!!
i go see jesus finally come back ler
oso went paragon
lunch was muji cafe naise leh their salad quite special i liked the hiijiki
bgt choc marshmallows fr muji for party
then bgt some stuff fr M&S (i got last year's x'mas cards leftovers but i bgt new ones)
2nd item 50%
came back by bus
i saw a pilot take bus go airport
legs sour
but later need to go PP
need buy glucerna and UIC dishwashing liquid
fifi and si laupig are the biggest pigs respectively
10 pm noopig is the biggest pig on this side of the planet
me also legs sour
coz i long time no go out much
why?
fuck indonesia
Originally posted by FireIce:
my love
He not in Empress Ki. Don't see him in the drama though the emperor look like him. Initially, was wondering if the emperor is him but read :
http://www.soompi.com/2014/03/31/jang-geun-suk-might-have-played-emperor-ta-hwan-instead-of-ji-chang-wook-in-empress-ki/
had a not so nice mookata
but anyway, the �点 tonite wasnt the mookata but listen to xdd tok abt his career crisis
nice weather to sleep
and........ it's the last day of the month
and the last month of the year is coming.......
>cue horror music<
today got seminar no go orpid
all pigs
it's the start of a new week......... and the end of Novemeber...
Hmmm, should upload Sweet November to my google drive since later after work going to my friend hse. Can watch together.
me use dropbox more than gdrive
hmmm true ah? Coz usually me is use remote connection to my computer at home and direct transfer.
Now me wanna explore online storage...
Is there any reason to use dropbox than google drive?
i use gdrive for documents cos can directly open with gdocs
dropbox for photos
hmmm make sense...
What shall I have for teabreak?
Ichiban boshi no have the cheap ricebowl meal thingly liao so teabreak dunno eat wat...
KFC now more and more expensive so boycott 3 piece meal...
I abit miss the roast chicken with truffle sauce over the Phoeny Jade Keppel Club...
Maybe I go see where got chicken chop with truffle...
sporktify non-premium model for mobile is totally shytty...
Cant even select the track I want to play, can only fast forward like a few times per day.
sibei jialat...
home
bi
cold
eating hot ABC soup
need to go CC collect SG50 dollar notes' folders, today last day sians