cast u out in the name of Jesus
today's total expenditure = $0
excluding shopping during lunch time
bgt evergreen flowers for my vase on dining table from tanglin mall
fifi and the si laupig are the biggest pigs ever
when can we finish this?
nxt CB issit ting tong bell or charlie brown dream big or darth vadar theme
need to lie down a while
i also went to collect the folders just now!
collected~
i thot collect jus for the sake of collecting
becos i thot i oni have 1 X $100 note and i oredi got a folder
come back realised i actually got 5 X $10 notes and 1 X $50 note
so actually still short of 3 folders
miss my xiao 北鼻
sat weekend boarder busy so i din go to her house
need to make some kopi
month end
can finalise how muchie i saved
woots thank u jesus
dec got aws
napped a bit
u all so last min
abit disturbed by something..........![]()
i shall go shower......
officially the last month of the year liao...........
Downtown line free ride 27 dec to 1 jan
happy december everyone
1996~ new cb confirm today!
who want grab 1st post?
S'poreans petition for Sun Ho to perform in Countdown 2016 concert at Marina Bay http://bit.ly/1XDhxc9
they siao or wat
Lunch soon... Got a feeling that the new CB will come out at a time when I'm not available, IE: Lunch or meeting later >___>
Well, no 1st post but at least I took the 2k post~ ![]()