will do what i will do
not paid, fwee de
all pigs
si laupig and si fifi are the biggest pigs
wat
what what what
ktg loh what
haze is back and getting worse
252 at my office, can barely see beyond 600m.
now like bit better
faster blow all to KL
warm and stuffy
i know mid day was terrible
the moment i walked out of clarke quay mrt its like wtf the smell
but evening better
i can see clementi clearly
jus now parked next to a hornet colour nissan GTR, quite chio
smelled quite bad when i was at TPY this afternoon
at least now is 80....
wind faster blow
went to NLB see wanbao's "memory in prints: LKY and us" exhibition
naise and meaningful
edit: now at main NLB bras basah
forgot to buy LWL's book
din see LWL book in Popular today
Originally posted by FireIce:din see LWL book in Popular today
i was going to buy at MPH at RC
so i can get star points
but forgot
woo suddenly remember i got $20 capital land vouchers
from DnD door gift last fri
Originally posted by TehJarVu:jus now parked next to a hornet colour nissan GTR, quite chio
That was me, thanks for noticing.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:That was me, thanks for noticing.
yours is a vee dub dun bluff
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yours is a vee dub dun bluff
That's my work car.
The GTR is for leisure.![]()
https://www.facebook.com/renaudmargry/videos/1150117455003275/
ssssssooooooooooo cute!

all pigs
si laupig and si fifi the biggest pigs
wat
bo pigs
Jin angry...
Everytime I made plans go Bedrock eat...
Every. Single. Time. (apart from the first few times) gets changed to elsewhere...
难� I am fated to only go Salt & Grill and Mortons nia???