Does anyone have any experience consulting a psychic in Singapore and getting a reading? Any recommendations on credible psychics?
this kind?
yeah. something like that, although i don't think modern day psychics use crystal ball. that's too old school LOL
ya crystal ball is old skool
must use these
Seems like my post has been hijacked by jokesters...
Anyone with actual experiences relevant to the topic? Look forward to hearing from you!
Yes, I used to help my friends and family members with some divinations using tarot and I-Ching.
If you dont mind I can divine for you with I-Ching as one of my tarot cards went missing.
for what purpose? There are many kinds of psychic.
Tarot? Palm reading? Past life regression? or what?
psychics are bs
watch Derren Brown
watch the mentalist!!
Psychics more like psycho haha sorry man ppl just generally dont believe in psychics
if anyone encounter any psychics pls call 999.
There's a clairvoyant from KL that regularly comes to SG. Her name is Sarah Rani and she's pretty good. I've introduced her to many friends and they are quite amazed by her readings too. Let me know if you want her number.
Read this article if you are interested in analyzing a person's character through palm reading http://news.taobc.com/shenghuo/20151228/15587.html
Originally posted by The Code:Read this article if you are interested in analyzing a person's character through palm reading http://news.taobc.com/shenghuo/20151228/15587.html
yes
a close friend advice me not to go an read my fortune.. something like read already things will change... try mediation and energy cleansing to make sure luck is optimum
if u go read liao and it says u will die soon, what will u do?
if it says u will 长命百�, what will u do or not do?
Originally posted by FireIce:if u go read liao and it says u will die soon, what will u do?
if it says u will 长命百�, what will u do or not do?
Better not know too much and live life to fullest.
or just do it for fun lor, dun take it seriously
funny lol
Haha, this is easy if you know how to ask.