online game
sumtimes when i feel bored i like to see art events. .. never go. but like to c..
As a parent, I go through Facebook, Instagram and Discount deals such as Ensogo SG.
Ensogo got a lot of quality deals.
facabook
youtube
tumblr
snapchat
youtube - go watch some cat videos!
google.com/news
Facebook!
Hmmmmm...Well ChitChatCity is pretty fun
Youtube but now I'm not sure.
go to wattpad. it is an app that lets you read unpublisbed books butthey are pretty good. they are good writers and it is also international.
For me, definitely Youtube, not for the MV or show, but towards the chips created by the content creaters
I like to watch hear me sing on YouTube! Quite stupid lah and oso quite new but funny leh! easy way to kill time on the bus/train looking forward to the next few episodes hehehe somemore got pretty girls youtube.com/hearmesingsg
there's many things to read on reddit! :)
Originally posted by nabssnab46:go to wattpad. it is an app that lets you read unpublisbed books butthey are pretty good. they are good writers and it is also international.
OH yah! I used to read wattpad but some of the stories are just too much rambling. Nowadays I just read Facebook new feeds, Whatsapp updates (from my friends), emails, and play Seventh Knight
Youtube videos eat up too much of my data esp when i'm outside, so i seldom watch liao. Sure miss the days of 12GB data mobile
ZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
youtube.... listen the new hit list, learning something new
Clash royale.