fifi is the biggest gui, laupig is the biggest pig, respectively
u the biggest guipig hybrid
i got 12 out of 28
i wonder if i should sell the 12 or buy 16 more
wah adore me so muchie, of si cos is buy 16 more
i dont adore u, u pig
going to bi soon
so many birds flying around my block
curtains up, sibeh naise, thank u Jesus!!!
i can go shower and wash hair
anyone got mobilised?
going for mookata and point break later
yeah~
i hope i dont stink up the whole cinema
lacy lacy curtain
i got mobilised from my bed
walked PP
why PP no nam nam but got so pho
so so nia, and more asspensive than nam nam
soup not bad and i like their tao gey mani mani but service suxx
legs sour
i wan go sleep liao to recuperate
had so pho once
the set lunch cheap and good
the drip drip kopi nice
mookata ated
point break broken
wowed by the scenery and stunts
but donno why NC16
no nudity sex drugs smoking or even xdd?
oh Johor Prince passed away
no leh
violence is 皮毛 compared to james bond movie loh
nudity is ......... erm. when the male lead take his top off? (i gawked at the 人鱼线 btw)
drugs no
smoking.... one short scene nia.....
maybe it's the tattoos (every one...err, almost... got tattoos wtf)
xdd is the main lead loh, who is not relli tt xdd
maybe they dun want the kids to watch and learn to ride bikes off the edge of a cliff or flying (the proper word, gliding) around in what looked like an inflatable mattress or surf (maybe is get swalloed by) a 70-feet high wave or rain someone's money into a poor people's village
must admit i wasn't relli keen in the storyline or bcos it's a remake of a classic (din watch the 1991 version anyway)
was only wanting to see the breath-taking stunts, which were, omg, relli breath-taking
wah fifi is a pig sia
no like "thriller" or this kind
#wokeup
#manythingstodo
#allpigs
hello bi+ches
threw away 2 swivel chairs and mani mani things(/lubbish)
throw urself away