had �好�的 ramen for lunch
tonite shall redeem with bibimbap
Originally posted by FireIce:
haha
kua tio bitch
last night assembled an ikea step ladders, success!
outcome is not enuff sleep
today i hope the neh neh oh!!! oredi cleaned the top of my book shelves clean clean with the step ladders
so i can activate that space to organise my things (bags)
my house from shack to a much improved shack now
now i like to lepak in my living room and just admire the whole place when everybody has gone to bed
thank u jesus!!!!!!!
still luffing at the pak jiao "assistant manager"
bo pig bo bitch bo gui bo bat di
breakfast had indian cuisine (prata with egg)
lunch had japanese cuisine (ramen)
dinner had korean cuisine (bibimbap, kimchi)
supper had taiwanese cuisine (blackball)
employee most cute
fat die u
i like to see fang siblings
everyday chatting with one xdd after another
also
ated at seoul garden hotpot
not bad, can beat real korean restoran
Originally posted by laurence82:ated at seoul garden hotpot
not bad, can beat real korean restoran
i would say it's just 还�以�
but far from korean restoran
hello bi+ches
I would think it is entirely wrong to associate seoul garden with korean cuisine.
seoul garden itself not too bad
just tt the price does not justify it
no bi+ches around....
peanuts movie opening tmr
Originally posted by FireIce:no bi+ches around....
Around, just waiting for you to show up.
star wars rave
xdd like to visit bangkok
especially a particular soi
tsk tsk
KIV a bag for CNY liao
i go shower first
hello bi+ches
kua tio bitch
i go tapow