PCC la..........
Sleep.
and wake up naturally. 😇
Eating your favourite food
Exercising can help cos u wont think so much when exercising so less stress
Have enough sleep because lack of sleep will make you damn tired and when u are exhausted you will become more stress
Lastly meditating for 10-20min is good but must b in a peaceful and quiet environment den can concentrate n relak
Just go to KPO and drink until damn happy haha
listening to music, a monthly subscription is very low.
Many ppl here say sleep or eat, which I think is a very unproductive way lah. Go learn something new, or a new skill, or play a music instrument. You can learn a new language, like Malay, Japanese, etc. Or you can take up cooking, coding, learn to play guitar, piano etc. Find a friend/family member to do these together. Will make the process more motivating and enjoyable.
Also, get as much exercise as you can. Your body will thank you for it and your mood will definitely improve.
U play music instrument will give u more satisfaction than listening to other music. U eat food that u ownself cook also more satisfying than buying outside food. Why? Because it's the culmination of your effort to improve yourself. U also will feel more motivated to continue whatever you're doing.
Life is not just eat, work, sleep lah. Make more new friends/bros. Spend time with family. Help other people in need. Try new hobbies or interests. Talk to old uncle/auntie working at coffee shop, jio them a drink. U will find many more other people are in a worser condition than you, yet they are still going.
ya whenever I feel damn pent up and stressed I will go exercise until i'm too tired to think
I do chores..sound boring..but if left aside for longer..i will feel more stress
Movie!
get a boyfriend / girlfriend
sleep better
i love watching running man helps me alot
Reading a fiction book to sweep you away from around you. Helps a lot with stress for a moment. Does anyone else read books to reduce stress?
I'd go for sleep.
Hitting the gym is a good stress buster.
TV shows like WWE wrestling
Originally posted by bgsono ngporsn:If you are working, you would probably feel more and more stress
everyday due to various reasons.
Its time to output the stress, and let your body balance back together
so you can stay healthy and perform well in your career.
However personally, i dun like the idea of spending money
in contrast to the normal ways of releasing stress where i found online
and facebook friends:
Concert $50
Massage $25
Travel Overseas $300
Community Centre learn new skills, like cooking, martial arts. etc $100
Restaurant $20
The only few ways to release stress i would actually do are:
movies $10
exercise free
beach walk free
Fap lor.
When I was in army I want to release stress so I fap in camp toilet lor.
When I was in school I want to release stress so I fap in school toilet lor.
When I was an intern I want to release stress so I fap in office toilet lor.
When I come out and work full time I miss the toilet so I went back and work in the same building and fap in the same toilet lor.
When I start up I found the toilets too dirty so I went SOHO and fap in my bedroom lor.
Fap lor.
Go exercise, its the best at least for me. You release stress and keep fit at the same time. Exercise can be fun, not necessarily gym or running/walking, you can play badminton with family and friends or any kind of team sports.
Spending time with friends and family help to relieve stress too.
Going to the arcade is also a great way to let out stress.
If you are a more sedentary person, you can opt for korean variety shows like running man or knowing brothers or 2 days 1 night, they are guaranteed to make people laugh.
Or play video games like leaguE of legends (lol), when your team wins against another team, it gives you the satisfaction and all your stress will be gone.
These are all cheap alternative. Hope it helps. Stay happy and less stressed!
sleep timely and wake up early morning
wake up early morning is my stress
For me is to watch funny variety shows and drama.. Foc
Dance till you sweat. Nothing feels better than moving ur body
Kan sinkies. Hahahaha.
geyleh like aqua lee. hahaha