I go on sch fire alarm for fun .. I though only detention. Now bloody serious liao
What to expect? 1st time tio cane PUBLIC SOMEMORE ... =.= WTF. Will conduct grade affect uh?????? People fight 3 strokes of cane ... Dm say i getting 5 strokes >.<
Any advice ;-;
congratz!
early morning go market buy a bit piece of 猪皮.........
do i need to tell u where to put?
Good luck!
sue the school lor if not happy. how old are you? still behave like kids.
Maybe try to write appeal letter or apology letter and hopefully the principle might reconsider? Well, I hope you learnt from this incident and not do such pranks in the future, since it's really not that funny to everyone else in the school as it might cause some panic. Wish you the best of luck! :)
Wow,5 strokes,backside "open flower",p/s wear extra shorts inside,last time got caned by Mother before,know it is real painful.
Nvm la no need wear extra shorts wont help anyway cuz need change into pe attire guess pe pants more thin
Wow need to change to PE Shorts for caning.?Good luck...Hoped your D.M. don"t hit too hard..
Ya need change to pe attire LOL
Sian la
at least u are famous
erm, notorious
Ok la, maybe this story can inspire you.
Dunknow what will my gf reaction be
Fireice give me zhu pi T^T
Now still got caning? shocked expression.
in my days they hang students from poles like jesus christ
@ bgsono ngporsn: Yeah
@laurence82: don't bullshit
u will, when you kena caned
lol
so caned already? if i am you i will not attend the school on that month. until someone from school called up or come to the home to look for you or get a MC from government clinic after caning and put the blame on the teacher will cane by saying he injured you and look for lawyer to sue the school. you can always said you accidently knock on the buttom.
Havent. This fridayz
Friday,don't go school.
dont go will ç½ªåŠ ä¸€ç‰
Put lotion on your butt butt
Originally posted by Dave85:Put lotion on your butt butt
No use.
Too bad lor, must lan lan suck it up; next time don't do such pranks lor