Later people think i paikia ;-;
u were trying to be one by meddling with the fire alarm
Anyway,don't worry,the most 2 to 3 strokes given...
I can tahan the strokes but it gonna be awkward getting cane infront of people
u can buy another zhu pi to cover your face
*ignores Fireice*
Dropped you a msg. Check your inbox:)
nothing leh.
FireIce: not you la. You getting caned meh?
Referring to Ceriously:)
2 more days lo......tick tock tick tock...
Yeah
Dont know how explain to gf
Check your inbox again:) not much time left....tick tock:)
y must PM
y cannot share here
cos really very long advice and still a lot of things uncertain? :)
Originally posted by Darkgates:cos really very long advice and still a lot of things uncertain? :)
Can share..what uncertain things.?
Tomorrow's the big day lo....gulpz
y u more kan cheong than 当事人
Been there b4 ma
Postponed to next monday =.= need met parents and settle stuff haiz
scared u go oso go and jump issit
Nah
delay the suffering
Originally posted by Ceriously:Postponed to next monday =.= need met parents and settle stuff haiz
Next Monday,is it School holiday.?That means private caning,in office,not on Stage..