How did the caning go??? Please share it with us!!
I thought public caning was less about the pain and more about the public humiliation -- esp if you screamed/cried
Originally posted by Cleopatsy85:How did the caning go??? Please share it with us!!
He too shy to reply...
One stroke and the butt will be gone. After 3 strokes, i think the 3 lines will stay on the backside forever?
I am waiting for the climax ...
sue for causing emotional distress
No one remembers people who were caned.
There were at least 3 people canned in front of the school and I can't remember anything.
It's only been 6 years.
This is actually quite serious.
Fire-alarm -> SCDF gets involved.
Plus if people get used to the fake alarms, then a real fire breaks out, people may not take the real alarm sounding seriously.
rip
Remember next time must listen and not too playful.
Originally posted by Chews:Remember next time must listen and not too playful.
hanor hanor
I don't think the caning is carried out.
no updates for us pls?
Take it like a man and try not to flinch or make noise when get cane come down. If there anything funny your friends are not going to let up on you for a long time.
die liao?
So How? Many months liao
This experience will be good when u think back 10 years later, u will laugh at this memory.
Not happy can keep track of the DM, during his funeral go create trouble act like ghost or act like the DM spirit entered ur body then u take the cane anyhow walk.
U know mr bean got one new episode he make the coffin drop on the floor?
HAHAHAH omg press the fire alarm for fun you seriously 活该 for getting whack.
you know how much one fire alarm button mah damn expensive leh. Then somemore need to call someone to come and replace the glass and etc test system.
Wont get a bad conduct on the report lah at most will write you're a prankster or something. But you srs paikia HAHAH next time think twice okay.
Any updates on your caning?
learnt lesson not to play with fire alarm
maybe now no dare play with computer liao also
But I was wondering what if like someone was forced by a bully to press it or if the person tired then accidentally lean on it what would be the consequences?
As much as public caning is shameful and painful.. It just takes me back to my own Secondary school days seeing my classmates getting caned. As far as i observed, the canings seem tolerable on my classmates so hopefully your DM gives you a swift one
I don't think the caning got carried out.
Lol sup
@vallxvall: i not paikia la