Originally posted by FireIce:
Abit ... out of the way... Arbo I can go try and review...
Tonight is jiak steamboat day, both weekend is jiak chinese resturant, next week first 3 day is bbq...
many many makan session queued up... shooo busy~
Tonight is FireIce eat ice cream day.
now hot like fug
but NEA app put showers
hopefully not when i abt to go out or abt to go home
eh, dun shower later hor...
I still gotch steamboat dinner + dessert session later...
according to the tracking.......... i shd receive something today
my 内在美
maybe go jiak ramen during supper since tmr is fryday...
let's take a moment to admire Rain's 人鱼线
keisuke four seasons cheap and good
love the f/f taogey
soup bery power
but the char siew not nice
and now i shall vote for star awards best theme song
and i sarpok kit chan for this
bcos the rest a bit no �象
lets take a moment to appreciate this bunch of bunnies plotting world domination (bascially, to get rid of the cat)
time pass sibei slow...
Cleared many stuff but still the time like 3pm only...
å�ƒé¥æ—¶é—´äº†~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
time for dinner!
dinner done
and treated myself to a dark chocolate kitkat
#notmars
tmr soon soon li li so i can on leave lepak wif frens
wah si fireice so many ppl want to marry u or issit the same person
where got
needa wait for tonite's #TheQueen to be uploaded in toggle again.............
on the other news shashlik is reopening, supposedly by the 2nd generation of the 1st generation
i din even get to visit back then
if all goes well, im going on a date with gods of egypt this Sat.
Originally posted by FireIce:on the other news shashlik is reopening, supposedly by the 2nd generation of the 1st generation
i din even get to visit back then
it's overated lah
just nostalgic
i hvn't been to mortons
oni got go astons
if soon soon li li tmr going suntec
tt day oredi had hor fun
so tmr maybe eat satay
last time ppl is go sarpok the elderly
now the 年轻人 takeover is like trying to be hipster
but i still want to go there and 到æ¤ä¸€æ¸¸ lah
time to shower!