gods of egypt was.... mixed feelings....
boobs a lot... macham 黄金甲
CG 太 over 了
i oso saw boobs on mrt, macham 黄金甲
i think is prc
must be singapore very warm
and i forgot to bring my mrt card
kena paid 3 single trips sians
jus now i at kopitiam having sarper then 一群啤酒妹 (PRCs) quarreling
and then exchange lumbers
who alive?
mi mi
grilled my own assam prawns sibeh nice
eated with supersoft wholemeal bread and prosecco
thank u jesus
dessert was kueh fr bangawan solo
count marnee time
all of u pig coz i was guarding your ass at night
yay i win!
si laupig is the biggest pig
tapao-ed mcd
the breaded salmon
will review in a while
yes pls review, saw the tv ad
还好 only lah
taste �到 salmon though there are small chunks in the patty
the bun also nothing much
and all the grains drop all over the place
and not enough curry sauce for my fries
how much?
my salmon patty boh beh zao
meal $7.50
why the chingay so suxx ah?
oh $6.20
now even got mc macarons
salmon shd exist only in 1 format
as sashimi
shall watch hear me out later
roystan tan
i lazy
bery sleepy
and sibeh warm
just now went to take passport foto
(not for pp it's becos of new hairstyle)
bery good got airbrushing and all
all the problems solved
oni charged me $10
tmr collect
i oso watching lah, not bad
your fren rite
Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now went to take passport foto
(not for pp it's becos of new hairstyle)bery good got airbrushing and all
all the problems solved
oni charged me $10
tmr collect
$2 only
with image retouching
no need collect
emeow to u within a few hrs
Originally posted by FireIce:$2 only
with image retouching
no need collect
emeow to u within a few hrs
where?
no take peekature how to retouch?
of cos got take loh
at kopi's house
yday when i went to go meet fwen at kovan, got one korean guy wear TKD dobok giving out flyers outside heartland mall
i tot it was for TKD class but i took a glance and saw tt it's for korean language classes gamsahamnida