not unless the mufti of kuala lumpur say so
from his observation from the kl tower
which then must be reported to yang di pertuan agong
then we all can start fasting
load of crap
which is why it deserves to be in here
i oso got some cakes made from fresh cream air flown from hokkaido
oso some kickass mochi
oso some udon to cook cold noodles from and the add 1 part to 6 part water de sauce
oso horse oil moisturiser for my i feet de skin i think it has some eczema problem
and some japanesemint oil for refreshening
all w/o me hving to sit aeroplane go hokkaido and pay for hotel
go oso won't know where these good stuff are found
oni thing no skiing
which i'm not a fan anyway
daulat tuanku!
bow to his majesty you unworthy singaporeans!
TMNT nicer than expected
nx week Warcraft
following week Now You See Me 2 and Finding Dory
si laupig the world's biggest pig can go bow wow wow
tmnt si simi sai
my god ninja turtles?!
hari raya can anyhow change de meh
6 July already official p.hol. mah
saturday the abang say 1
becos my frens supposed to come my house on 7th
i prob will be cooking BK and will need stuff from abang
i am awaiting finding dory and independence day
omg, you all 30 40 50 years dont know how hari raya work??????
i oso want to find dory
wah liew can escalator suddenly broke apart??
ya ninja terter
cowabunga!
at 1st wasn't relli interested lah
cos the CG make them look a bit hideous
but like nothing else nice to watch
it was surprisingly not bad
u good ah, bery boleh
saw the trailer for Independence Day just now
will be in my to-watch list
saw the trailer for ID2
MBS kena destroyedw
woohoo!
tmr submit my leave for 5th july
hope can be approved
my leave for 7th july oredi approved will hv happy hari raya
oh.... din notice got MBS
nowadays the movies too much CG..............
yah MBS got destroyed and some parts show Hitachi tower falling down
if that happen we must gather in sgforums and say goodbye first
a bit headegg
shall shower then do a face mask
then get ready to KO.......... again..............
how come oredi 12?!
one of my deh kor order still not arrived
isit sent to siberia oredi........... =\