how many have u caught?
those pokemon catchers will die first before they can catch any if they dont look where they are going .
keep your eyes on the road not on your phone
OMG its really Kee Xiao on this game losing an innocent life
did u even read what happened actually?
I m refering to those at waterway point today
Catchers walking in the middle of the PCN path n parents not keeping their eyes on the young kids but their eyes on the phone.
w/o pokemon go, many parents had always been keeping their eyes on their hps instead of on their kids
Anyone found the reason for the death yet? Suicide or murder? ....
no updates yet. i think.
If this game can endanger lives why there are so many ppl still play Puzzle
player's discretion
already got warning when u open the app
and many advisories by authorities to remind ppl
humans would rather blame the game than blame themselves
lol
or everything oso blame govt
Don’t Follow Pokemon Go Into Danger : http://www.apesurvival.com/dont-follow-pokemon-go-into-danger
From a dead body to actual wildlife, 'trainers' out hunting for Pokemon have stumbled upon numerous discoveries thanks to this latest game craze.
Stomper Jini was out looking for Ekans, a serpetine Pokemon, at Marsiling Drive recently when she spotted an actual baby snake.
Said the Stomper:
"I was at a PokeStop and was walking around to find Pokemon when BOOM, I found a baby snake. Seems like it's a rare pokemon 'Ekans', just that I had no real Pokeballs and it was not really Ekans.
"This Pokemon Go game makes us find lots of stuff, I guess."
Here's some trivia: 'Ekans' is actually 'snake' spelled backwords.
sibeh boliao
lai admit~ who play pokemon go here? Kee chiu!
Where can catch special pokemon?
Following Singtel's announcement of releasing thousands of Pokémon Go Lure Modules, M1 too will be releasing Pokémon Go lures at PokéStops near M1 Shop outlets across Singapore from 11th to 14th August.
Take note that M1 distributors aren't participating and is only applicable to M1 shops. They are located in these venues:-
M1 would like to offer Pokémon Go trainers an even more enjoyable and fruitful experience by releasing these lures at M1 Shop outlets. There will also be attractive discounts on power banks to enable trainers to have even more fun.
If you haven't had time to explore what Pokémon Go is all about, we've an article at GameAxis to help you understand the concepts and for everyone else, don't forget these tips and tricks.
M1 win liao lor, like this also can
if no commercial benefits, why u think this game is allowed in a country tt bans chewing gum?
Pokemon Go 'not really a high data-consuming app', says Singtel http://str.sg/4TH8
yeah. suck batt more than suck data