I got many things I want to eat...
But i realised I got not many time to eat :(
i got many things i want to eat
but i realised i got not many money to eat
i eating siew yoke rice
no need mani money to eat
u all ah
sibei pig
my 7pm show just now last epi liao phew
now can hao hao concentrate on my do Budget2017 de month
so early do budgeting
i only do on 1st January
i dont even do
for my company de
internet connection a bit not stable
i go kick my router first
then shower
then come back
mid week
nowsaday everyday wait for weekend
today i bgt my shanghai tix ler
want to clock up enuff on my amex to get my tumi cabin luggek
my fren made me gian to buy a 29" rimowa
but i dun hv many long haul trips or winter trips
and i hv a 26"
and two cabin ones already (excluding the coming tumi which will make it three)
must do budgeting
i saved a lot of money
but also through discipline
like for example, i dont eat hi tea
i waiting for my leather blazar to come woots
found nice things to buy for oneself 是一�幸�
next dye i want to try ash highlight on dark brown
next colour will be midnight blue again
my blue-turning-dark-bluish-green now is not the colour i like
i shall wait for it to fade somemore then i re-colour
u all highlight here dye there
ur hair not like dry broom meh
i miss my xdd moste fave
everyday
to be honest
xdd always like to hug second pillow
i think i will buy him a bolster
me must hug bolster to sleep
or xdd
1st
2nd
noopig confirmed pig
its going to rain in west sai
.