usually i sleep like baby xdd
but nowadays i focus a lot on my projects and to-do lists
not like noopig
kekeke
everytime i take pikatures, in a crowd
people will inadvertently block u, never mind
but hor
most of the time i kena blocked by bald headed men
they dont block completely but in my pics u can see their shiny pate at the bottom of the pics
its the Curse of the Blocking Bald Men
mummy is cooking chicken curry
the spicy smell is choking
ok, i reaching soon.
my 7pm show finish oredi
my life has lost its meaning
since got time to spare, i shall put a lure and see what i get
i shall buy huat huat bbq jiken with rice
to go home eat with my sparkling white
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my 7pm show finish oredi
my life has lost its meaning
so now u can 去æ»å�§
this fifi sibeh rude
i sponsor 20% of the coffin
noopig which type u want?
y u so good
coz noopig so young will take longer to sponsor coffin than to sponsor hi tea!
time to eat dinner!
ated
kari jiken with lice
nin nabehz
woots dinner ated
s3xtified