did the papers say they are fantastic?
concept fantastic lah
but u zai zai how the quality will be like de wat
and if u are getting food from a vending machine, it shd be the point where standard does not matter oredi
someone stalking my IG
and liking a pic from 6 mths ago
so how deep did u go actually?
simi lan?
met a realli nice and frenly uber driver just now
chatted on the way to my destination after dropping my poolmate off
we hit off so well bcos we have a certain same problem ![]()
xdd still coughing badly
got a bit skinny
dont think he eat enough
catporn must like mah
u said u're gonna post your loot fr taka
1st
when i officially opening ceremony then post mah
kua tio gui
today weather can wear leather jacket
but i scare colour will transfer to my chanel bag teehee
winter is coming
see? perfected my buah keluak fried rice with prawns woots!!!
cooked for my weekend boarder
and gave to my downstairs auntie who's owner of recipe
but i tweaked it
mine is use 海虾 good stuff not jiken cubes
think �出于�
and i ated with matua
time to nap
i oso call my dad papi
like hartono
i realise i mix a lot with younger gen de people
not much with older crowd
there are reasons why