just had coffee and bread
then have go out in the heat again
=\
shd be able to open a 10km egg later
Originally posted by FireIce:though i slept enough
i still feel tt i have not slept enough
exactly how i felt this morning
bz bz
now go RC buy some groceries, and sushi to eat
i was sleepy when i left office at 9am
now eating my fried lice
the things i do for money every month
bz day over
today voice a bit s3xy
but actually is almost sound like bapok
lulu the movie 24 Nov!!!!!!!!
tmr going to check out a new place for lunch
rest of the week quite relak
except Sat
fifi is a pig
this week quite bz
including sat
servicing my pigcanto ~~$$~~
that day i was just preparing some bean sprout
for nothing threw my back out
or was it the too-much exercising
geez
this week 莫�其妙 de BZ...
even sat also bz for me
bgt 2 mkt clothes
jin swee
now to eat dinner
but i had appetizer
lao ban
heehee i just ated my downstairs auntie cooked de buah keluak lime ayam/猪手
SIBEH NAISE
she gave me the recipe too i'm gonna try
#soblessedthankyoujesus
why no thank u auntie?
why must thank jesus?
bought �鲜 for dessert again
thanked and muacks her oredi mah
going to take her and unker to ocean restaurant some more u pig
ok as long as u thank the auntie
and not just jesus
and fifi
need me to muack u oso?
note7 is now limited edition!
kua tio gui
who wanna go å¦å�‹'s concert with me next year?
looking for 70 or 80� who grew up listening to �别
我是�五月天长大的 sorry
u fake 90�