dont know
anyway me and another xdd going to melaka on deepavali weekend
hehehe
shower then KO liao
tmr needa wake up damn early
=\
heng the 3rd one din try to get in
today half day
morning go and collect my free philip air purifier 1st
but this year end up dun need it
dunno shd feel happy or sians
deepavali weekend i will prepare for fam din the nxt day
woots cooking again happy happy
i oredi got Matua ![]()
fifi is a pig
the biggest pig is the si laupig
1st
kua tio gui
Originally posted by FireIce:
The person I'm squeezing with dun necessary look so cute leh...
oh nose thai king has died
*pat pat ah lau*
LONG LIVE THE KING
DAULAT TUANKU
Kind of wanna buy the 'Self-Help' book by Miranda Sings
Kinokuniya have or not?
1st
fifi and ah lau are pigs
Hey old man!
Give me some cooking pointers for your kickass pan fried ribeye steaks.
Do you really flip only once?
Assuming medium, 4 mins each side?
High heat or medium heat?
Thank you in advance!
hmmm ribeye...........
I should probably head to bedrock tonight for some nice steak...
blue-ing my hair again
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey old man!
Give me some cooking pointers for your kickass pan fried ribeye steaks.
Do you really flip only once?
Assuming medium, 4 mins each side?
High heat or medium heat?
Thank you in advance!
4 mins each side you get rubber
agar agar lah, depends how thick your dick i mean steak is mah....
may 2, 3 mins each side?
medium heat
if steak is good cut, just some salt and pepper to season can oredi
for lamb then i put seasoning
high heat 2mins each side for medium rare
Originally posted by TehJarVu:4 mins each side you get rubber
agar agar lah, depends how thick your dick i mean steak is mah....
may 2, 3 mins each side?
medium heat
if steak is good cut, just some salt and pepper to season can oredi
for lamb then i put seasoning
I googled, and it says for 1 inch thick ribeye on medium heat, its 4.15mins.
google your best fren ah u try loh
by the end of 2 min u check see how cooked lah
then decide if u want to go 1/2 more min, 1 more min, 2 more min
Originally posted by TehJarVu:by the end of 2 min u check see how cooked lah
then decide if u want to go 1/2 more min, 1 more min, 2 more min
I beginning to doubt your kickass skills.
too long not tender, lose juice