tonite gonna have roast duck
again
queen is dead?
oh hoax
wahhh what did you get?
mi hving siew yoke noodles
me having coffee now
i shall make some too
finding out about shanghai for nov
2nd time there
will cold die u or not
oh dear thailand is listed as zika country
won't
i was in beijing in dec -12 degrees oso ok de
drinking yeo's 八�茶
tmr can 总结陈辞 for my spreadsheet
shall pong pong
must cleanse my face diligently
y leh?
going 相亲 ah
pweety face must match with good skin mah
work hotel staying okura garden
my own i will stay fraser residence
tmr go ask sg sales if they can give me better rate for shanghai
we got some dealings with them
mcd new item is veggie crunch burger
going to be perm on the menu
can they dont meddle with all these and just put samurai perm on the menu
today 大收获
collect my boots (via ezbuy)
received my power bank and hair ties and jipoonese ramen in the mail
last day of the mth...................
fifi is a pig
what
kua tio gui
tonite they all go back liao loh
bye yandao gui~~~
wat shll i hv for lunch
im going to hv vegetarian beehoon in a while