Originally posted by TehJarVu:i kick your ass ah
I no ass to kick.
一个打�个
dinner later is curry fish head
w00h00~
storrrrrm
�陪我玩
attending a dinner next week
but i dont have black heels.............
wear boots maybe a bit weird.
fifi is a pig
ok i think i know which pair of shoes i can wear liao
so now shd i wear LBD or long jumpsuit
hehehe
i think i shd still acquire a pair of heels
or maybe 2 pairs.........
let me decide tmr nite..........
it's time for me to unite with the bed
1st
Long live the King!
is it me or the salary credit for this month quite big?
woo long day let me take a nap
si laupig your clown prince liddis how?
make the princess queen leh
Originally posted by laurence82:is it me or the salary credit for this month quite big?
yay!
hi-tea!
they last time made a music video called King of Kings for King Bhumibol
i think most Thais are damn sad now
i better double check my celery
dont want to get more money then never report then kena fired
those not supposed to be in there one can trf to me
干脆 all trf to me lah
fifi....
stop dreaming
no leh
i haben sleep