dinner-ed at an event at OCC
met the nicest ever uber driver
a nice elegant auntie. talk so nice, drive so smooth, know the way around well, play soothing light music (aka sleep-inducing)
5 stars!
1st!
still 1st
fifi is a pig
hope i can understand Inferno later.......
i go grab a sandwich
dun wan dirty my shirt
jus now hamsum hamsum
later oso need to be hamsum hamsum
Hello. Long time no see!![]()
today de haze not as bad as yday
din notice got haze
Inferno not that bad
got plot twist but Langdon is now macham just a human street directory
and musems' doors and gates are forever not locked one
snoopig got see me waving to u from across the road?
oh i realise i havent read Inferno yet
damn
dont quite understand some parts
but, no spoilers. (other than the one oredi mentioned in prev post)
our National Museum
u can break in anytime
and overpower the uncle security guards
Originally posted by FireIce:
snoopig got see me waving to u from across the road?
i got wave back u nvr see meh
today had a good day thank u Jesus
i had a good day too
just now open egg and finally have fate with pikachu!~~~~~~~~
choy i thot u wrote open leg
all pigs
1st
fifi is a pig
whuuuut
Wat?
who u vote for if u are an amelikan or concerned world citizen?
me for hillary
ทรงพระเจริ�