s3x cures headegg
just went eat chicken rice steamboat with another xdd
then shopping like two girls
then relax and drink at alab street
had dinner
watching tv
then dozed off
now officially going to bed
wanted to have BK for lunchie yesterday but only to find out that it was closed for good
in the end, had popeyes instead
1st
kua tio gui
today neh neh offday
she say need to change passpork from PBui to PG
if not april cannot come back here
wtf is PBui
yuan lai is PV
so tired....
but i think i shd go out get dinner and a life
back
my weekend boarder bgt desigual
i tempted by a autaum/winter jacket but no dict weekend boarder say dun buy
so i saved budget for my 45R
ya. 大西瓜 must wait for sale then can buy
and must be the big sale (up to 70% off) then can buy
i KIV one shirt liao
maybe get another bag for CNY nx yr oso
big sale will be no more size liao or not
see fate de loh
but so far during sale, i like to go the one at OC...... bcos it's quite big and somehow not many ppl
MS one a bit small but oso not many ppl de
wtf is oc until i googled
nvr been to the one there (seldon go there and nvr knew they're there)
usually go RC
oso MS but somehow no fate nvr buy fr there
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wtf is oc until i googled
nvr been to the one there (seldon go there and nvr knew they're there)
hahahaa
no wonder tt outlet always not crowded
ya, that far end.....
wont really notice unless u are 大西瓜 fan like me
or when u going to KPO (are u googling this too?)
or u shop at OG across the road
blue-black above my knee
i think i kena it this morling while getting out of the uber
si fifi wtf is KPO
the bar/cafe issit
last time i think got entertainer coupon but nvr use
feel like going back to RC now to the iRoo try and match 1 pants (which i was not wearing jus now)
or go 45R
tmr got dept lunchie big lao ban bird day

so chio
wah heng my pokka earl grey forgot put back in fridge but nvr spoil
wah. 防弹衣 siaaaaaaa
maybe i wear back my fake leather jacket i wore in xiamen 2 yrs ago
or my good old light and good fleece inside waterproof outside jacket fr aussie land
going bkk and shanghai nxt mth u know
tomorrow working again
but never fear
end of week go gallivanting with xdd in melaka
uniqlo now got sale on winter clothing
suddenly so warrrrrm