omg i so want this xdd
tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:omg i so want this xdd
ohhh?
this xdd abit å°� familiar...
he is V from BTS
looks a bit like jiro wang
idol 男神 still is Junsu
today bery bz
u all behave k
hoho we will try
sibei quiet day...
must be the rainy weather...
fireice is not in
all can riot
pls spam or post notti pics
hehehe
uniqlo now got sale on winter clothing
i walk around and manage to find my chinos pants
today the 防弹衣 got 30% but i will resist
when u broke dont come looking to me for money ah
what do we do?
no more King already
*cries*
won't ask for marnee, oni
hi-tea!
now liu xing jogger pants
and po po lan lan jeans are back in fashion oso
i always wanted a set of juicy to sit aeroplane
but nice one one set will set one back S$600+ kaoz 算了�
sweating like mad
jus pong ponged
all pigs
wondering wat to eat
had chicken chop for lunch
@ jumping jack
set lunch promo
cheap cheap
going dental appt in a while
I scared one day I start foodpanda, I cant stop................
storm!!!!
I'm stuck
why everyday jiken chop
i haben eaten
i go see some clothes first~
wah
u all everyday jiak ho liao
whats up with jogger pants
so ugly