dinner was kuey chup
thursday then start packing
for my melaka trip with xdd
hehe
had nam nam with bababa
saw all the clothes but none suitable, good good save marnee!
this morning repaired car aircon and installed cyclone for spinning air
sibeh happy and s3xtified with performance thank u jesus
haben tried nam nam
been going to so pho (waterway point) bcos there can catch many magikarp
all pigs
lunchtime soon!
just about to leave the bed
looks like going to rain
why everyday rain....................................
and now i see the sun..
jiak ba ai koon
sitting here and watching the weather keep changing
going to cook lunch in a while
.
batiao?
...
japanese ramen

u cooked that? bian lah
chanel sent me fall/winter collection
so now i die liao
but if i renew coe and not buy new car
then i will be rich!
added pork cheek oso
of cos cannot beat santouka lah..................
just now see the sun
on the 70th floor
of my very tall building
your building siaaaaaaaaa
bgt my 防弹衣�
becos saw at taka, got my size, and got new piece
plus i got $50 taka vouchers
so, tolding me i must buy
didn't buy chanel phew
becos the new collection all big big size (couldn't tell from pics)
saw something dainty but can skip
Thursday riao~~~
Weekend must avoid little india...
which weekend no need avoid little india one?
anyway, why must avoid little india?
i survived dont know how many weekends there