i go find food
>burrrrp<
eating nasi 大�场
si laupig come back need to fuck indonesia or not
i dun even know this is considered got haze or no haze
not hazy
but bery hot
good
i dont need to fuck indonesia
but fuck fifi fuck noopig
fuck u lah
i go find dinner
vivo is Pokemon heaven man
uber is now fixed rate!
(not just uberpool)
yay!
but uberpool still cheaper!
yah
i planning to park myself at vivocity during my free time
and play
need a dozen power banks
bcos it's literally non-stop action
even when i was just chilling at st marc's with a classic fuji
free-flow å�˜é”术的泰国人 and èµ›é¸å�
got a dragonair when i was stuffing myself with the croissant and ice-cream
got a golduck the moment i stepped out of the building
and 2 tentacruels when i come outta the toilet
but missed a machop
and enuf slowpokes to evolve to 慢下�啦兄弟
click here to learn the chinese names of pokemons
u get 12,000 mAH power bank u are set for life
so lame lol
mine 10400
good morning u all fuckers
good morling
i was up at 6am
on my holiday
to go to a nature park
dodged chatty retirees
then went clementi market for really nice char kway teow
and 90 cents big ass soya bean milk
ah lau come beebo can look for me... I bring u go eat yakiniku...
i dont want yakiniku
i want hi tea
lol
si laupig is the biggest pig
went ikea
long time no go
eat my fave chicken wings and meatballs
i think next year when i buy new house
i go cheap
buy everything ikea
ikea is hip not cheap (to me)
i is everything ikea
my chinaman dad so avant garde in the 70s oredi buy ikea
i worried xdd will get zika
u know hor, army camp always got lots of mossies one
I kena mozzie bite jus now at near zika outbreak area
shd I freak out now
fifi it means i cant impregnate u