Originally posted by TehJarVu:i going TPY shd be eating nice hok mee with 猪油渣 woots
dun forget Cheh Sua carrot cake!!!
Oh ya, talking abt carrot cake, Padang Palace Resturant de XO Carrot cake not bad. Infact, it's the only saving grace of the whole place -___-
*burps
my fav carrot cake is crystal jade
had miam miam spag then asspensive korean ice-kachang just now
(tks to HGW 1-for-1 deal @ miam miam)
tonite the 7pm kr show last epi
going home now to watch
Originally posted by TehJarVu:*burps
s3x
happy ending
america season finale
i'm angry with someone
why is a ship sounding the horn?
new year oredi?
mourning for america
looking 4ward to korean food tmr
and see xdd
明年总统选举�留给马��候选人
liddis call fair ma?
Say all racial harmony, and yet, wan to divide by race...
trump is leading...
104 : 140
109 : 168
doomed liao lor
I can prepare to wack black friday first ![]()
197 : 201
wat a come back
can we just let obama sua another term?
only kopi can sua
who is ready for more online shopping when USD dips (due to whoever win)
y are some ppl putting in so much personal hweelings as if they are US citizens
canada immigration website has crashed
twitter also crashed?
Canada immigration crashed... everyone must be rushing to immigrate there ![]()
Ok, shyts hits the fan