i learn that in life
if other people fail they drag u down with them
we now need to care abt out next president lah
how useful is singapore president?
the wave during NDP is impt
the mugshot in govt buildings is impt
hee hee
my xdd from orpid who like to visit thailand often
when thai king passed away i ask him go to the banking hall and change tony tan picture to bhumibol one
did not watch trolls bcos i think it's too kiddish
but still spent a good half a day with xdd
i almost spend evening with xdd
then y never happen
all pigs
si hopeless shittybank
so far i like ocbc best, in terms of service
Originally posted by FireIce:we now need to care abt out next president lah
Minority President might not be able to go USA ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the wave during NDP is impt
the mugshot in govt buildings is impt
think can hire ronald macdonald
Originally posted by FireIce:then y never happen
coz he always not on phone
very slow to respond
but whenever i with him
he always on phone
me like ocbc
uob and shittybank is well, shit
dbs i dont know, hardly do stuff with them
dinper is KFC

bucket feast bo jio
fork licking good
everywhere 11.11 sale
even the ang moh countries and sites
(bcos 11.11 started in china, then taiwan follow, then korea follow)
have to tahan till Mon to cut hair...........=\