xdd oso bring me happiness
and sometimes sadness
1st
Naise!!
lunch is maki-san salad
today weather so nice
ff
who going to see supermoon tonite?
i will look out of my window
so hard to choose who to hire
this xdd or that xdd?
hire all lah
can only hire 2 out of many
anyway i sick of using aqua di gio
got any other recommendations for me?
latest stupid trend is mannequin challenge
i think we must be damn bored
did the #mannequinchallenge last Sat but i was not in it
i was the director ![]()
i just gifted Clinique Happy to xdd not long ago
nice smelling right?
i go try
of cos
one of my favs
xxd say he like oso
(how dare he say no like..... haha~)
went out to walk one round to catch a magmar
and i did not look up to see supermoon
(can see meh??)
i no see anything
let me get my app out
sarper was cheesy chicken chop
#fatdieme
1st
i got this

hen hao~
but u will smell like my xdd
大家好�好~
strange dreams recently................
what fifi dreamt of?
no have u, dun worry
anyone checked out google pixel yet?
i also have strange dreams
xdds abandoning me
scary
i woke up in sweat and was cold
until i realise its raining and water splattered on me