going to make my first cup of coffee for today
got miss mi? noopig is back
shopping mani mani mani sia
nxt yr if go again with another grp of frens
dun wan stay one of them de boss de condo (buy overseas for retirement 1 say will lend us)
jit tao novotel pratunam, sooooo conve soooo much to shop
but my tt grp of frens say pratunam is for young ppl
wait till they see my looooot sia
and went le normandie
3 course with 2 wine pairing with river view
oni S$110
asking my tt grp of frens to go nxt yr oso
took many mandarin oriental (where le normandie is) de peekatures
can post on facebook then ppl think i stayed there hurhur
fifi pls ban the poster above me who spam mani mani
hurhur miss mi say miss mi
went to essen @ the pinnacle
basically and atas looking foodcourt behind pinnacle@duxton
caught countless ponyta
had 3 coffees today
2 at home
1 at essen jus now
still bery full..........
fifi pls ban si noopig
on the other news
restarting my photography this weekend, pray no rain
and going to visit dental
and also GP to clean ears
so many things to do so little time
so dirty
GP will gib u oinkment to drip inside
few days then okay ler
1st
fifi is a pig
Hungry and busy
Cant wait for holiday to come
going shanghai on sunday u know
TJV going Yeah Shanghai~ Yeah Shanghai~??
oinkment
then should i visit ENT clinic in hospital instead?
go GP enuff lah, go to FiFi oso can, is she told me 1
so i got from my GP the oinkment too
they will check 1, if need them to take out or not
ok
bless u si noopig
i waited and waited for taka's rose chan doll
sekarli this yr is vietnam doll I pui
some more this yr i need to buy a lot a lot of vouchers
(to compensate niece liviing in overseas these few yrs de pressies)
so can get not 1 but 2
sians
i survived today with 4 hours of sleep
samurai burger ish back!!!
1st!
got my rose chan doll
only got 1 so no need headegg what to do wif multiple of them
big niece i shall give ang pow
so can start my collection
i have the 2015 SG50 红头巾 1
wah 12:27 twice sia
kua tio gui