but i like
and my colleague won the cruise liao
got 7 chances
so i can still win cruise
althought actually look like i got more chances of winning Airasia
sian to bring ella ella umbrella
why must bring ella
why can buy RM1.50 poncho?
becos not glam
tak glam?
hope u get wet
hehehe
I want the ocbc cash prize
.
joo koon is slum ah
why isit the first piece on the board
tong tong die where liao
i am going out soon
omg i slept whole day like a pig
i refused to get outta bed too
im hungrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyy
had prima laska
i am officially broke
bought a washing machine for family for $968
yesterday bought vacuum cleaner for $299
pls leh u where will be broke one
i then broke ok
why everyone automatically think i rich
i very poor ok
not saving enough
u more rich or snoopig more rich
i poor
noopig is rich
dont know that si old man now go which place for hornyday bo jio me
bcos u go horiday with xdd
snoopig �适�
or rather �符�
lol
fifi u know me so well
two more weeks to hornyday in HK
then after that long staycation with xdd in singapore
then xmas new year
hope 2017 is a good year
2016 was ok ok only
yeah, 1 year fly past just like tt..........
Has anybody ever wondered how deaf people think?
Or how blind people dream?
1st
where's everybardie!?
monday blues?