time to go buy lunch
lunch devoured
time for coffee
shooo busy today... walk walk also kenna kidnap, go buy coffee also kenna kidnapped.
later want go jiak KFC for teabreak also kenna pull into meeting.
Today is just not my day...
finally tonite having some homecooked food
jiak KFC for tea break??
xdd sad.....
i want to go give him a hug
its ok
u can stay at home
rest
i go hug ur xdd for u
seems like he does not need my hug anyway
now my turn to be sad
who tok behind my back
2 days then i realised here cannot chrome must baidu lol
And keep cannot online check-in yuan lai tmr then is 48 hrs lol
hen luan
bgt 9 books
u miss us say lah
went to give xdd a hug~!
i can sleep well tonite
hope he can sleep well too
1st
2nd
spent the whole afternoon in ikea
and finally gotten member
eh gib xdd a hug bo jio
we can hug together
i mean u hug him then i hug him
not group hug
hi FireIce
please ban this forumer called TehJarVu
he doesnt belong to our forum
thank you
yours sincerely
laurence82
wei wei wei
oni me can hug

ok
u have your one
i have my ten
dun so greedy
ten ten ten ten~ ten ten ten ten~~~
1st
Ditto appears and I accidently press logged out -___-
sianz...
need to reset my password since I dun remember...
lunched at ichiban with FC
FC is not felicia chin, dun worry
gonna have secret santa at workplace
and.......
it's time for coffee~