tmr hv to be maid sians
weekend boarder in jipoon
tomorrow xdd most fave go for marathon
i ask him if he got nothing else to do go running here and there
i got a old man fren like me oso like to run marathon
ever run until osaka to run 42km

i want to buy this
will go john3:16 to see if they hv
oh no, no more funan so where is my john3:16...
john 3:16 sibei expensive
i usually go SLR Revolution or Cathay Photo
some people like Alan Photo
Originally posted by laurence82:john 3:16 sibei expensive
i usually go SLR Revolution or Cathay Photo
some people like Alan Photo
Alan Photo is good
walau x men
all fire

okies
but since i am olympus user
and if i have money
it will be Olympus Air

ah yours also for handphone ah
i oni came to know about it when i read books on photography with handphone tt i bgt in shanghai
its more convenient but i not sure about quality
but thats my 2018 wishlist
i dun wan to buy camera
why not just use handphone which is good enuff
coz i am a quality guy

i think all these are sibeh mafan
think just use handphone camera enuff
me is simple, straight forward guy
u ish hen luan person
mi is sleepy
u is biggest pig
go sleep