but u need something always can use for all situations
so what is good
alan no hv handphone de lens
cathay oni got this lensbaby according to websai
si neh neh oh still no come back
i dont know about camera lens on phone sia
i only know lens that are good that can be attached to phone
knn
May the great charlize rise again! ![]()
I'm having pig for supper. ![]()
Everyone die liao ah?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i only know lens that are good that can be attached to phone
simi lah
need drive far far see meow liao
Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
i cant believe i can still keep my eyes open
now it's shower time
and KO
and a long day tmr
Hello FireIce. I am new here, pmed you to ask you something! Really appreciate it if you can help me. Thanks!!
wow. More than a hundred thousand views? What's this all about? Dedicated to a person? Who's that??? FireIce, who's the crapbox? Does that person know bout it?? Why is that particular person never has responded? Was reading some of it, just can't understand. What exactly happened in this thing?
You sound like a stalker, FireIce. What happened between you & that person? & who is this "all laupig" "si" "de". Was it really entertaining whoever this person you were is? This whole shit is so weird yet so full of viewers. What on earth happened here? Damnnnn weird you strangers sometimes
Originally posted by TehJarVu:simi lah
means
there are two type of camera lens
those design for iphone, samsung etc
and camera for DSLR which they use adapter to liam to iphone samsung
me is the latter type
i know of more ways to get xdds!
i wonder if i should tell fifi or notch
okies
i no hv dslr