eh but tbh how come so many forums are closed? a lot of topics have no active forums liao whats going on?
this is probably the most active forum site in sg right....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ä¸€å¤§å † but i is want a good one actually not those cheapo batam S$6 type
got good asspensive equipment but no skills also cmi
makisan again for lunch
I am happy
u do not have friends who take better DSLR pics than me
hence ur friend info doesnt exist
in office i keep digging my nose
i wonder if anyone notice or not
but its 8pm and there are only 3 people in same room as me
watched Lulu liao
not say very good but also cant say bad
u need to have followed Lulu in The Noose to catch some of the jokes
some parts a bit draggy........
storyline kinda weak...... no follow up on certain characters or situations......
the editing not bery good (as in, no jiap the scenes/takes properly)
facial expressions a bit over sometimes
plenty of product placements but it's bcos MC herself was in the brand ads so.........
plenty of familiar faces.... can see how these ppl sarpok her...............
some tai ci quite good...... �她想得出�
overall still had some good laughs
1st
midweek!
fifi you are really a pig lah
but u still love me rite
lao po sure lub mah
I'm back people~~~
I'll be going off again during the weekends and next week ![]()
i ubered once and grabbed twice today
sounds like u slurped once and grabbed xdd butt twice today
Originally posted by Jude.tan2810:eh but tbh how come so many forums are closed? a lot of topics have no active forums liao whats going on?
this is probably the most active forum site in sg right....
Most active forum is hwz edmw, very happening.
Originally posted by Fitishi65:May the great charlize rise again!
You clone of charlize ?? Charlize busy char kuaytiao.
took med and KO-ed
but dunno y im up now
hmm...................
whao kua tio gui
left sole pain becos of stoopid new slippers
2 days oredi
some more this sat going uss
wonder if i shd start packing (for my cruise trip)
and im coffing
sianz
when ur tom cruise trip?
i going hk this sunday, but knn, work still so much to do
fml
coughing my eyeballs out
will be away next week
u all dun notti ah
i also away
so leave si noopig to 管家?
my god mi home alone, sians
i opened sesame my monkey shoulder