singtel n starhub all down together as buddy
1st
bo pigs
lonely i'm mr lonely
fifi is a pig
laupig is a pig
they are the biggest pigs
bo pigs
bo pigs
im back
my god my lao po come back oledi
fifi is a pig
i 漂 back oredi
so tired
i think i shall nap 1st before bz later
oh.
and 1st time took grabshare (but no other passenger)
relli give uberpool a run for money
so where did u go
put on how many kg? got beat me or not?
nv see IG ah?
ate a lot but din relli over-eat
sibei a lot of hornyday porn
still got some other pix
not suitable for IG
considering going for another one next year
another vessel
the biggest so far
the laundry nightmare gonna start............
the other big pig not back yet
u miss who more leh?
i bery fare de
oops fair? fare?
fair - å…¬æ£ or 皮肤白
so u which one?
dataroaming is quite scary
text a bit, IG a bit, google a bit nia è·³å‡ MB de
every now and then have to keep checking whether i exceeded or not
why nvr do changirecommends?
i not 白白 de lah
i just had the most beautiful chirashidon and sake in glass at senmi MS
wat a hot day
later got party in sch
but is part of organiser
so bz bz
i am also home today
not i didnt go with fifi
i use local sim data
easier for me
but i no log in sgforums
only login fuckbook to show my hornyday porn pics