another si big pig come back ler
We three pigs of Orient are;
Bearing souveiners we travel far,
Field and fountain, hills and mountain,
Following yonder star.
many times i say ler
no go other countries cannot see how good sg is
i ask the hong kong mcdonner auntie for ovaltine + vanilla cone (i never taste before mah) she damn stressed, her hands shaking when she open the packet of cones
people are rude as usual
and also more asspensive than sg
if no see auntie i dont think i will visit hk
u go hk see auntie?
smlj
need to catch lulu b4 finish
why lulu open so short
yah loh see auntie
nan dao see hong kong mei meh?
me and xdd going taiwan next year to see tai mei
im back
i would say lulu is quite forgettable lah
only when u have free time on a weekday and wanna sarpok MC then go watch
怎么办, dun feel like moving
u pig
i am first
leg still no good sians
old ligament so hard to heal
finally can sleep till song
aka sleep too much
now hungry
no lunch yet
ready for my 1st meal of the day
but gotta clear some work 1st
after five days in HK
i still think everything in sg is better
people are easily stressed
my god, ask her for ovaltine and vanilla ice cream she damn stressed hand shaking as she open the plastic bag of cones, altho no one seem to be pressurising her
then some people clearly frustrated because they couldnt take proper pics of the christmas trees, come on its a crowd at avenue of stars
i only go hk coz got my relatives, otherwise no more trip
been to HK once
not quite keen to go back
food good oni lah
but dont like the lifestyle and ppl
noopig de ligament failing
time to get this

on the other note, just caught ditto yday
i like hk better than tw leh

gib mi this lah
ä¸�适å�ˆä½ 啦
gonna have dinner soon then go supermarketing